Top 40 Klout Scores at the 2014 Sales Acceleration Summit

blogPost-card

 

Klout - Sales Acceleration Summit

What’s Klout? Do you know what your Klout score is? If you want to be known as an influencer in the social media world, but can’t answer these two questions off the top of your head, you’re probably missing out. Klout is as a website and mobile app that uses social media analytics to rank its users according to their social influence throughout various social media networks.

With the Sales Acceleration Summit happening tomorrow, we would like to present to you the top 40 Klout scores of over 80 #SalesSummit speakers. The rankings below are based on Klout scores recorded on March 12th, 2014.

Here are the Top 40 Klout Scores at the 2014 Sales Acceleration Summit:

1. Grant Cardone (@grantcardone) – 81

2. Brian Tracy (@BrianTracy) – 78

3. S. Anthony Iannarino (@iannarino) – 74

4. Koka Sexton (@kokasexton) – 72

5. Jeffrey Gitomer (@gitomer) – 71

6. Ken Krogue (@kenkrogue) – 69

7. Gabe Villamizar (@gabevillamizar) – 66

8. Jill Rowley (@jill_rowley) – 66

9. Jill Konrath (@jillkonrath) – 66

10. Jon Miller (@jonmiller) – 64

11. Josh James (@joshjames) – 64

12. Nancy Nardin (@sellingtools) – 64

13. Mike Damphousse (@damphoux) – 63

14. Mike Gerholdt (@MikeGerholdt) – 63

15. Barbara Giamanco (@barbaragiamanco) – 62

16. XANT (@XANT) – 62

17. Lori Richardson (@scoremoresales) – 62

18. Becky Webster (@BeckyMaeW) – 61

19. Mark Roberge (@markroberge) – 61

20. Brian Kardon (@bkardon) – 60

21. Kyle Porter (@kyleporter) – 60

22. Maria Pergolino (@InboundMarketer) – 59

23. A.T. Kearney (@ATKearney) – 59

24. Elay Cohen (@elaycohen) – 58

25. Aaron Ross (@motoceo) – 57

26. Michael Critchfield (@mcritchfield) – 56

27. Jamie Shanks (@james_t_shanks) – 56

28. Anneke Seley (@annekeseley) – 55

29. Ralph Bardi (@rbarsi) – 55

30. Art Sobczak (@artsobczak) – 54

31. Matthew Sweezey (@msweezey) – 54

32. Matt Bertuzzi (@mattbertuzzi) – 54

33. Dave Elkington (@daveelkington) – 53

34. Adam Honig (@adamhonig) – 53

35. Brynne Tillman (@SocialSalesLink) -53

36. Josiane Feignon (@josianefeigon) – 53

37. Steve Richard (@srichardv) – 53

38. Rajat Paharia (@rajatrocks) – 53

39. Quantcast (@quantcast) – 51

40. Gabe Larsen (@gabelarsen) – 50

Congratulations to all of the speakers that made the Top 40 Klout cut. Huge thanks to Ashley Biesiada for compiling and organizing all of the Klout scores above. Enjoy!

Don’t have a Klout Account? Click below to open a free account:

Sales Acceleration Summit Top 40 Klout Scores

Author: Gabe Villamizar | Follow me on social: Google+TwitterLinkedIn.

Haven’t registered for the Sales Acceleration Summit yet? Click on the image below!

Sales Acceleration Summit Registration

Related Posts

Posted in